Thursday 30th September

Posted: September 30, 2011 by stainesjujitsu in Uncategorized

Hmm, I would write about last night but I can’t remember anything due to the concussion I received whilst being driven head first into the mat during a demonstration of how to get some ‘drive’ behind an osoto gari. Don’t worry Martin, a team of elephants couldn’t have held me up against that!

I do recall doing a few armlocks, a few chokes and some groundwork.

It was great to have Mikey back, I have missed his wit and charm on the mats. Don’t leave us again, it’s a two man job winding up Sensei Alan. And on that note, Itironophobia. Look it up!

Oh Sensei where art thou?!

See you all Monday.

Comments
  1. alansmurf says:

    I am still out here ….practicing in secret for my return on Monday

    Smurf

  2. mikey says:

    I’ve just been playing star was on xbox so training my mind for monday 😉 lol

  3. Looking forward to doing some training again as i’ve been at home playing games and eating instead and its no good for my figure

Leave a Reply

