Half price gis

Posted: April 23, 2011 by stainesjujitsu in Uncategorized

I know I should probably post about Thursday first so to elaborate on what Harry said, ippon seo nage master class followed by groundwork and a line up for me, thanks all for the exhausting workout!

Weybridge Sports is selling half price Judo gis, no idea what the original price is and the one in the shop window looks like its been pissed on but if you’re interested let me know and I’ll find out how much. Maybe we can negotiate a multiple buy discount.

Comments
  1. Harry 'new boy' smith says:

    Got my gi from Blitzsport online, £30 not bad me reckons! They are pretty clued up if you phone them.

Leave a Reply

